Homeless Prevention Council - Lower Cape Cod

Staff

 

HOMELESS PREVENTION COUNCIL STAFF

Contact information for our staff members is below.

Dial 508-255-9667 plus the extension shown to reach each staff member.

Hadley Luddy - Interim Executive Director
Extension 12
hadley@hpccapecod.org


 

 

Maggi Flanagan - Program Director
Extension 11
maggi@hpccapecod.org

 

Maureen Linehan - Case Manager
Extension 13
maureen@hpccapecod.org

 

Jennifer Pike - Case Manager
Extension 19
jennifer@hpccapecod.org

 

Natasha Frodel - Program Assistant
Extension 17
natasha@hpccapecod.org

 

Deb Tenney - Administrative Assistant
Extension 14
deb@hpccapecod.org

 

Paxton Green - Americorps VISTA
Extension 16
paxton@hpccapecod.org

Our offices are located in Orleans, Massachusetts, on Cape Cod. Our area of service includes the following towns and villages:
Harwich, Chatham, Brewster, Orleans, Eastham, Wellfleet, Truro, and Provincetown

Homeless Prevention Council

P.O. Box 828
14 Old Tote Road
Orleans, MA 02653

508-255-9667

Get Driving Directions
Contact Us
Please follow us on Facebook.
 
Sign up for our e-newsletter
Donate via justgive.org